Supplementary Committee Agenda



Overview and Scrutiny Committee Tuesday, 1st July, 2014

Place: Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

Time: 7.30 pm

Committee Secretary: Simon Hill, Assistant Director, Directorate of Governance

email:democraticservices@eppingforestdc.gov.uk Tel: 01992

564249

9. APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERSHIP TO SCRUTINY PANELS

Attached are the nominations received so far for the five Scrutiny Panels. A fuller set of nominations will be tabled on the night of the meeting.



Scrutiny Panels Nominations for 2014/15

Scrutiny Panels

Constitution and Member Services Panel

Nominations 2014/15
Chairman:
Vice Chairman:
Conservative Group (7):
Liberal Democrats Group (1): J H Whitehouse
LRA Group (2): Caroline Pond / S Weston
Other Nominations (1):

Finance and Performance Management

Nominations 2014/15
Chairman:
Vice Chairman:
Conservative Group (7):
Liberal Democrats Group (1): J M Whitehouse
LRA Group (2): K Angold-Stephens / H Mann
Other Nominations (1): D Dorrell

Housing

Nominations 2014/15	
Chairman C Murroy	
Chairman: S Murray	
Vice Chairman:	

Conservative Group (7):

Liberal Democrats Group (1): J H Whitehouse

LRA Group (2): T Thomas / C Roberts

Other Nominations (1): S Murray

Safer, Cleaner, Greener

Nominations 2014/15
Chairman:
Vice Chairman:
Conservative Group (7):
Liberal Democrats Group (1): B Surtees
LRA Group (2): R Jennings / L Mead
Other Nominations (1): S Neville / S Murray / R Butler

Planning Services

Nominations 2014/15
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:
Conservative Group (7):
Liberal Democrats Group (1): B Surtees
LRA Group (2): H Kaufman / D Wixley
Other Nominations (1): D Dorrell